Quick Contact

Home > Chemical Earthing >Unitized Substations

Unitized Substations

Unitized Substations

We are proud to present premium quality Unitized Substations as part of our advanced Electrical Substations range. These unique Unitized Substations are designed and developed in collaboration with advanced researchers and market experts, who understand the needs of customers. Using premium quality construction materials and advanced technology, these Electrical unitized substations are built in a manner that caters to all those needs. These Unitized Power Substations are equipped with great functional features that allow it to transmit power at high speed without compromising on safety aspects. Widely used in different electrical setups for multiple applications, our Unitized Substations have been appreciated by customers because of their unique design and unbeatable performance standards. This has also helped us to cement our Kenya,Nigeria,Qatar,Zealand,Taiwan among the top Unitized Substation Manufacturers, suppliers and exporters from India.


  • Capable of complementing high tension wires
  • Easy to install, operate and maintain
  • Meets internationally and nationally prescribed quality as well as performance norms
  • Competitive pricing
  • Capable of transmitting power at high speed

Widely used in

  • Complex electrical assemblies
  • Power distribution companies
  • Power plants
  • Electrical industries

Our Main Market for export of Unitized Substations

Indian States : Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Goa, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu and Kashmir, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Kerala, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Punjab, Rajasthan, Nagaland, Tamil Nadu, Sikkim, Tripura, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, West Bengal.

Asian Countries: Japan, Hong Kong, Qatar, Nepal, Vietnam Bangladesh, Turkey, Afghanistan, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Kuwait, Pakistan, Cambodia, Lebanon, United Arab Emirates, Myanmar, Laos, Thailand, Uzbekistan, Armenia, Mongolia, Jordan, Bhutan, Tajikistan, Singapore, Maldives, South Korea, Philippines, Indonesia, Bahrain, Azerbaijan, Brunei, India, Malaysia, Georgia, Yemen, Saudi Arabia, Cyprus, Israel, North Korea, Oman

European Countries : Ukraine, Hungary, Romania, Belgium, Netherlands, Finland, Portugal, Russia, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Bulgaria, Switzerland, Sweden, Germany, Spain, Austria, Poland, United Kingdom, Greece, Serbia, Belarus, Ireland, Italy, Norway, Denmark, France

African Countries : Togo, Botswana, Benin, Swaziland, Mali, Liberia, Senegal, Ethiopia, Chad, Kenya, Rwanda, Mauritania, Eritrea, Zambia, Mauritius, Comoros Ghana, Algeria, Cape Tunisia, Angola, Cameroon, Madagascar, Burundi, South Africa, Gabon, Egypt, Uganda, Zimbabwe, Nigeria, Tanzania, Verde, Namibia, Morocco, Guinea, Niger, Malawi, Libya

South America : Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Venezuela, Ecuador, Peru

Middle East : Egypt, Lebanon, Jordan, Cyprus, United Arab Emirates, Turkey, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Oman, Israel, Yemen, Qatar, Bahrain