Quick Contact

Home > Panels >Synchronizing Panel

Synchronizing Panel

Synchronizing Panel

Brilltech is a very trusted name the market when it comes to highly efficientSynchronizing Panels. Thus, we are renowned amidst the top notch Synchronizing Panel Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters from Delhi, India. We offer superior quality Synchronizing Power Panels that have been acknowledged and appreciated by clients for its high efficiency and great operational output. Manufactured using premium quality materials as well excellent electronic components, these Synchronizing Panels meet internationally prescribed guidelines on performance and quality standards. These panels work with different DG sets and synchronising the system automatically through PLT (Panel Logic Control) once the system load rises to expected levels. Subjected to strict quality checks and performance checks, our Synchronizing Power Panels have won the trust of our clients by offering seamless operation even under the most challenging conditions.


  • Built-in damper for anti-vibration
  • Advanced and reliable control module
  • Full range protection function, and alarm shutdown feature
  • Cummins brand diesel engine
  • Continuous Power Generation
  • World Top brand AC alternator
  • Engine and alternator will be mounted on a frame steel skid

Our Main Market for export of Synchronizing Panel

Indian States : Tripura, Rajasthan, Haryana, Bihar, Manipur, Madhya Pradesh, Punjab, Kerala, West Bengal, Gujarat, Maharashtra, Chhattisgarh, Assam, Mizoram, Andhra Pradesh, Meghalaya, Goa, Uttarakhand, Sikkim, Tamil Nadu, Jammu and Kashmir, Nagaland, Uttar Pradesh, Karnataka, Himachal Pradesh, Jharkhand, Arunachal Pradesh

Asian Countries: Thailand, Laos, Maldives, Azerbaijan, Malaysia, North Korea, South Korea, Cambodia, Philippines, Oman, Japan, Indonesia, Yemen, Lebanon, Singapore, Bahrain, Myanmar, Armenia, Cyprus, Turkey, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Nepal, Kuwait, Uzbekistan, Pakistan, India, Brunei, United Arab Emirates, Vietnam, Georgia, Bangladesh, Tajikistan, Taiwan, Afghanistan, Israel, Jordan, Bhutan, Mongolia, Sri Lanka, Hong Kong

European Countries : Hungary, Belarus, Denmark, Czech Republic, Portugal, Spain, Romania, Serbia, Sweden, Ireland, United Kingdom, Belgium, Russia, France, Austria, Slovakia, Poland, Ukraine, Norway, Germany, Finland, Greece, Italy, Switzerland, Netherlands, Bulgaria

African Countries : Benin, Swaziland, Guinea, Mauritius, Algeria, Liberia, Egypt, Malawi, Senegal, Ethiopia, Kenya, Tanzania, Verde, Botswana, Gabon, Rwanda, Burundi, South Africa, Zimbabwe, Cameroon, Togo, Uganda, Eritrea, Ghana, Mauritania, Mali, Madagascar, Cape Tunisia, Morocco, Nigeria, Comoros Niger, Angola, Zambia, Namibia, Chad, Libya

South America : Argentina, Chile, Bolivia, Peru, Brazil, Venezuela, Ecuador, Colombia

Middle East : Egypt, Lebanon, Oman, Cyprus, Kuwait, United Arab Emirates, Qatar, Turkey, Saudi Arabia, Jordan, Israel, Bahrain, Yemen