Quick Contact

Home > Generator Set >Silent Diesel Generator

Silent Diesel Generator

Silent Diesel Generator

We are listed among India’s most well known and renowned Silent Diesel Generators Manufacturers, suppliers and Exporters based in Noida, Uttar Pradesh. We offer technologically advanced Silent Diesel Generators as part of our Power Generators Range that are developed by our expert team of researchers in such a way that they meet all the expectations and requirements of clients. Manufactured using industrial grade materials and excellent electrical spares, our Silent Diesel Generators are sure to offer performance that cannot be matched by any other similar product available in the market. Our specially crafted Silent Diesel Power Generators can be used in ‘Hino’ and all ranging from 30kva to125 kva and natural gas application for 62.5 kva. Furthermore, to cater to more specific requirements of customers, we also offer Silent Diesel Generators ranging from 15 kva to 125 kva. Unique design and exceptional performance is what sets our Silent Diesel Generators apart from competitors.


  • Auto shut down feature in case of low oil pressure
  • Enclosed structure results in low noise
  • Quick starting backed by auto depression unit
  • Completely tested and checked before delivery at par with international guidelines
  • Branded diesel engines
  • Reliable alternators used in structure

Our Main Market for export of Silent Diesel Generator

Indian States : Chhattisgarh, Gujarat, Assam, Arunachal Pradesh, Jharkhand, Rajasthan, Maharashtra, Jammu and Kashmir, Mizoram, Nagaland, Punjab, Meghalaya, West Bengal, Tamil Nadu, Haryana, Tripura, Manipur, Himachal Pradesh, Sikkim, Uttarakhand, Andhra Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh, Kerala, Goa, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Bihar

Asian Countries: India, Israel, Azerbaijan, Lebanon, Brunei, Maldives, Yemen, Bahrain, Oman, Uzbekistan, Kuwait, Pakistan, Philippines, Tajikistan, Afghanistan, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Thailand, Qatar, Vietnam, Georgia, Japan, Myanmar, Bangladesh, Armenia, Nepal, Singapore, Malaysia, Cyprus, United Arab Emirates, Indonesia, Cambodia, Laos, Bhutan, North Korea, Mongolia, South Korea, Turkey, Jordan, Saudi Arabia, Sri Lanka

European Countries : Ukraine, Switzerland, Czech Republic, Belgium, Hungary, Bulgaria, Norway, Ireland, Russia, Sweden, Slovakia, Romania, France, Serbia, Finland, Italy, Belarus, Germany, Austria, Netherlands, Portugal, United Kingdom, Denmark, Spain, Poland, Greece

African Countries : Ghana, Malawi, Tanzania, Nigeria, Ethiopia, Cape Tunisia, Mali, Kenya, Libya, Mauritania, Benin, Morocco, Madagascar, Namibia, Zimbabwe, Botswana, Algeria, Uganda, Eritrea, South Africa, Rwanda, Mauritius, Liberia, Niger, Swaziland, Togo, Comoros Senegal, Cameroon, Egypt, Verde, Zambia, Chad, Gabon, Angola, Burundi, Guinea

South America : Colombia, Brazil, Peru, Argentina, Bolivia, Ecuador, Venezuela, Chile

Middle East : , Jordan, Egypt, Bahrain, United Arab Emirates, Yemen, Kuwait, Qatar, Turkey, Cyprus, Lebanon, Saudi Arabia, Oman, Israel,