Quick Contact

Home > Bus Duct >Segregated Bus Duct

Segregated Bus Duct

Segregated Bus Duct

Looking for premium quality Segregated Bus Ducts in India? Then you have come to the right Kenya,Nigeria,Qatar,Zealand,Taiwan. Brilltech is a very popular name in the electrical goods and accessories market and we specialize in production and supply of advanced Segregated Bus Ducts. Designed by our expert team, these Segregated Bus Ducts have all stage conductors in the same cabinet or alternatively can also be provided with each conductor alienated by a grounded enclosure from near phases. The unique designs of Brilltech’s Segregated Bus ducts make them stand out and apart from other similar products on offer in the market. Furthermore, we also ensure that each Segregated Bus Duct produced by us meets internationally accepted quality and performance norms. In order to do so, we subject our Electrical Segregated Bus Duct to series of quality checks on different factors such as thermal effects, heating effects, voltage drop, electro dynamic force and so on. Premium quality and unique design of our product has helped us earn Kenya,Nigeria,Qatar,Zealand,Taiwan among the topmost Segregated Bus Ducts Manufacturers, suppliers and Exporters from India.


  • Low maintenance
  • Highly power efficient
  • Excellent durability
  • Pocket friendly prices
  • Ampacity studies
  • Made from industrial grade materials
  • Reliable operational efficiency

Widely used in

  • Electrical wiring
  • Multiphase power plugs & sockets
  • Building wiring
  • Electric power transmission
  • Industrial power plugs & sockets

Our Main Market for export of Segregated Bus Duct

Indian States : Chhattisgarh, Manipur, Karnataka, Haryana, Jharkhand, Tripura, Assam, Kerala, Tamil Nadu, Rajasthan, West Bengal, Punjab, Arunachal Pradesh, Gujarat, Uttarakhand, Madhya Pradesh, Meghalaya, Sikkim, Andhra Pradesh, Jammu and Kashmir, Goa, Nagaland, Himachal Pradesh, Mizoram, Maharashtra, Bihar, Uttar Pradesh

Asian Countries: Brunei, South Korea, Kuwait, Tajikistan, Armenia, Turkey, Cambodia, Saudi Arabia, Azerbaijan, Afghanistan, Myanmar, Georgia, Taiwan, Singapore, Thailand, Uzbekistan, Maldives, Oman, Nepal, Vietnam, Bhutan, United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Indonesia, Laos, Sri Lanka, India, Japan, Bangladesh, Yemen, Jordan, North Korea, Cyprus, Philippines, Pakistan, Israel, Qatar, Mongolia, Lebanon, Malaysia, Hong Kong

European Countries : Netherlands, Kingdom, Denmark, Ukraine, Czech Italy, Hungary, Finland, Serbia, Bulgaria, Republic, Austria, Portugal, Germany, Poland, Belgium, Sweden, Romania, Ireland, Greece Switzerland, Slovakia, United Norway, Russia, Spain, France, Belarus

African Countries : Mauritius, Ethiopia, Angola, Kenya, Guinea, Rwanda, Cape Tunisia, Senegal, Egypt, Comoros Zambia, Uganda, Zimbabwe, Libya, Burundi, Benin, South Africa, Liberia, Mauritania, Morocco, Niger, Eritrea, Mali, Swaziland, Botswana, Chad, Verde, Gabon, Ghana, Tanzania, Madagascar, Algeria, Namibia, Togo, Nigeria, Malawi, Cameroon,

South America : Argentina, Colombia, Bolivia, Peru, Brazil, Ecuador, Venezuela, Chile

Middle East : Turkey, Yemen, Saudi Arabia, Lebanon, Qatar, Bahrain, United Arab Emirates, Oman, Jordan, Egypt, Israel, Kuwait, Cyprus