Quick Contact

Home > Transformers >Oil Filled Transformer

Oil Filled Transformer

Oil Filled Transformer

Brilltech specializes in offering advanced range Oil Filled Transformersthat is designed and developed by our expert team from scratch at our innovation center. Manufactured using industrial grade materials and high capacity electrical components, our Oil Filled Transformers have been termed as the best available in the market for their features. Our range includes advanced Power Transformers, Distribution Transformers, Isolation Transformers, Amorphous Transformers, Converter Transformers and Furnace Transformers. All these are equipped with latest technology and unique design, which is optimized to ensure that all generic and specific needs of our customers are catered to in the best way possible. Furthermore to ensure complete customer satisfaction, we also subject these Oil Filled Power Transformers to through quality check mechanism to ensure they meet international performance and quality norms.


  • Low maintenance cost
  • Robust construction
  • Low power loss
  • Longer functional life
  • Low noise
  • High durability

Our Main Market for export of Oil Filled Transformer

Indian States : Mizoram, Jharkhand, Haryana, Tamil Nadu, Karnataka, Nagaland, Arunachal Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Rajasthan, Jammu and Kashmir, Himachal Pradesh, Gujarat, Uttarakhand, Goa, Punjab, Andhra Pradesh, West Bengal, Uttar Pradesh, Sikkim, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Meghalaya, Tripura, Kerala, Assam, Manipur

Asian Countries: Azerbaijan, Hong Kong, Cyprus, Jordan, Kuwait, Vietnam, Cambodia, North Korea, Singapore, Thailand, Pakistan, Japan, Oman, Malaysia, Lebanon, Yemen, Brunei, Qatar, India, Armenia, Mongolia, Afghanistan, United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Myanmar, Georgia, Taiwan, Maldives, Uzbekistan, Philippines, Turkey, Tajikistan, Indonesia, Saudi Arabia, Bangladesh, Israel, Sri Lanka, Bhutan, Laos, South Korea, Nepal

European Countries : Slovakia, France, Austria, Germany, Portugal, Belgium, Ireland, Serbia, Czech Republic, Russia, Spain, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Finland, Denmark, Netherlands, Norway, Greece, Sweden, Italy, Hungary, Romania, Bulgaria, Belarus, Switzerland, Poland

African Countries : Madagascar, Ghana, Comoros Angola, Nigeria, Cape Tunisia, Verde, Gabon, Mauritania, Liberia, Togo, Niger, Senegal, Zambia, Benin, Kenya, Ethiopia, Botswana, Rwanda, Zimbabwe, Namibia, Libya, Chad, South Africa, Egypt, Burundi, Algeria, Cameroon, Uganda, Morocco, Guinea, Eritrea, Tanzania, Mali, Mauritius, Swaziland, Malawi

South America : Argentina, Brazil, Ecuador, Colombia, Bolivia, Venezuela, Chile, Peru

Middle East : Bahrain, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Turkey, Kuwait, United Arab Emirates, Yemen, Lebanon, Jordan, Israel, Cyprus, Egypt, Oman