Quick Contact

Home > Panels >Low Tension Panels

Low Tension Panels

Low Tension Panels

Offering the best products that are equipped with latest technology is the theme that has helped Brilltech rise to this position in the industry. Taking this commitment further, we have introduced highly efficient Low Tension Power Panels as part of our product range. We offer advanced Low Tension Panels that are designed by our in house research team that incorporates latest technology and unique design in the product. This in-turn translates into better performance and great operational efficiency, making our Low Tension Power Panels the best available in the market. Our Low Tension Panels have found diverse range of applications in the electronic industries especially in equipments which distribute current power between concurrent devices directly. Our Low Tension Panels act as a effective interlinking mechanism between electrical board supply and the generator. To ensure superior performance and unmatched operational output of our products, we subject them to strict quality check mechanism. Seamless functional efficiency with zero down time of our product makes us the best Low Tension Panels Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter in India.

Our Main Market for export of Low Tension Panels

Indian States : Assam, Manipur, Jharkhand, Meghalaya, Tripura, Haryana, Rajasthan, Bihar, Uttar Pradesh, Maharashtra, Jammu and Kashmir, Nagaland, Punjab, Gujarat, Goa, Mizoram, Madhya Pradesh, Himachal Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Uttarakhand, Sikkim, Tamil Nadu, Kerala, West Bengal

Asian Countries: South Korea, Sri Lanka, Jordan, India, Israel, Taiwan, Afghanistan, Pakistan, North Korea, Azerbaijan, Japan, Philippines, Tajikistan, Turkey, Qatar, Cambodia, Indonesia, Uzbekistan, Vietnam, Hong Kong, Bahrain, Oman, Saudi Arabia, Laos, Malaysia, Nepal, Thailand, Maldives, Bangladesh, Mongolia, Brunei, Georgia, Singapore, Yemen, Lebanon, Myanmar, Armenia, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, Bhutan, Cyprus

European Countries : Sweden, Ukraine, Spain, Belarus, Belgium, Switzerland, Portugal, Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Poland, Denmark, Russia, Slovakia, Bulgaria, Finland, Greece, France, Austria, Hungary, Serbia, United Kingdom, Netherlands, Ireland, Romania, Norway

African Countries : Botswana, Gabon, Algeria, Benin, Mali, Malawi, Liberia, Tanzania, Burundi, Verde, Namibia, Egypt, Zimbabwe, Angola, Mauritania, Cape Swaziland, Zambia, Madagascar, Ghana, Libya, Morocco, Tunisia, Cameroon, Guinea, Senegal, Comoros, Chad, Nigeria, Uganda, Niger, Togo, South Africa, Kenya, Ethiopia, Mauritius, Eritrea, Rwanda

South America : Colombia, Venezuela, Brazil, Chile, Bolivia, Ecuador, Argentina, Peru

Middle East : Bahrain, Yemen, Lebanon, Israel, Turkey, Kuwait, Qatar, Cyprus, Egypt, Jordan, Oman United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia