Quick Contact

Home > Electrical Cables >FRLS Wires

FRLS Wires

FRLS Wires

We are listed among the most reputed FRLS Wires Manufacturers and Suppliers from India. Commonly known as Flame Retardant Low Smoke Wires; these specially developed wires widely used in different formations for reliable power distribution requirements. Ideal for both fixed and pliable wiring as well; our FRLS Wires are manufactured using industrial grade materials that impart super strength and flexibility properties to the cables. Backed by our vast experience we are able to manufacture FRLS Cablesthat exhibit unbeatable conductive properties and extreme durability to withstand the test of time. To ensure that our customers get the best FRLS Wires, we also test them in line with internationally accepted norms and only after they pass the test they are sent to customers. We also offer customization option for these Flame Retardant Low Smoke Wires in terms of sheath types, specifications, diameter and colours; to make them ideal for any industry.


  • Excellent output
  • Reliable performance
  • Cost effective
  • Durable
  • Quality tested

Our Main Market for export of FRLS Wires

Indian States : Nagaland, Goa, Meghalaya, Madhya Pradesh, Manipur, Mizoram, Uttar Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh, Bihar, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Kerala, Arunachal Pradesh, Tamil Nadu, Tripura, Uttarakhand, Chhattisgarh, Maharashtra, West Bengal, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu and Kashmir, Rajasthan, Gujarat, Assam, Sikkim, Haryana, Punjab

Asian Countries: Hong Kong, Bahrain, North Korea, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Saudi Arabia, Indonesia, Philippines, Taiwan, Jordan, South Korea, Azerbaijan, Singapore, Georgia, Qatar, Malaysia, Yemen, Bangladesh, Laos, Oman, Lebanon, Brunei, Bhutan, Afghanistan, Mongolia, Thailand, Maldives, Kuwait, Myanmar, United Arab Emirates, Japan, Pakistan, India, Cambodia, Israel, Turkey, Uzbekistan, Armenia, Vietnam, Cyprus, Tajikistan

European Countries : Belarus, Poland, France, Switzerland, Norway, Austria, Sweden, Italy, Ireland, Belgium, Denmark, Romania, Slovakia, Finland, Ukraine, Greece, Russia, Netherlands, United Kingdom, Czech Republic, Hungary, Bulgaria, Portugal, Germany, Spain, Serbia

African Countries : Tanzania, Uganda, Nigeria, Mauritius, Morocco, Algeria, Gabon, Cameroon, Eritrea, Burundi, Madagascar, Egypt, Togo, Botswana, Kenya, Zambia, Swaziland, Senegal, Benin, Mauritania, Libya, Liberia, Guinea, Chad, Niger, Namibia, South Africa, Rwanda, Ethiopia, Ghana, Verde, Zimbabwe, Cape Tunisia, Comoros Malawi, Mali, Angola

South America : Colombia, Venezuela, Ecuador, Argentina, Chile, Bolivia, Brazil, Peru

Middle East : , Cyprus, Egypt, Turkey, Israel, Bahrain, Qatar, Jordan, Lebanon, Oman, Saudi Arabia, Yemen, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait