Quick Contact

Home > Transformers >Dry Type Transformers

Dry Type Transformers

Dry Type Transformers

We at Brilltech are proud to offer highly advanced Dry Type Transformeras part of our Electrical Transformers Range. This specially crafted Dry Type Transformer has been developed at our in house innovation facility keeping in mind several challenges of our customers and their feedback. Therefore, our Dry Type Power Transformer has unique design and latest technology embedded in its soul that helps it to outperform all other competitors in the market. Cutting edge technology makes our Dry Type Transformer not only function better and more efficiently but also ensure that it complements the electrical system and keeps it completely safe. We also take extra care to make sure that our Power Dry Type Transformers are in conformity to international norms and for this we subject them to strict quality checks at various stages of production. Appreciated by our clients for its features and ease of use; these transformers have earned us Kenya,Nigeria,Qatar,Zealand,Taiwan among the top five Dry Type Transformer Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters from India.


  • Easy to install, use and maintain
  • Unbeatable performance at par with international standards
  • Resistant to water and adverse weather conditions
  • Exceptional quality
  • Cutting edge technology
  • Unique design

Our Main Market for export of Dry Type Transformers

Indian States : Himachal Pradesh, Tamil Nadu, Rajasthan, Manipur, Haryana, Punjab, Andhra Pradesh, Jammu and Kashmir, West Bengal, Sikkim, Jharkhand, Meghalaya, Madhya Pradesh, Goa, Assam, Tripura, Uttar Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Kerala, Uttarakhand, Arunachal Pradesh, Nagaland, Bihar, Gujarat, Maharashtra, Mizoram, Karnataka

Asian Countries: United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan, Singapore, Yemen, Bhutan, Maldives, Taiwan, Bahrain, Japan, Jordan, Qatar, Myanmar, Mongolia, South Korea, Israel, Brunei, Pakistan, Oman, Georgia, Sri Lanka, Lebanon, Philippines, Vietnam, Malaysia, Thailand, Laos, Cambodia, Cyprus, Armenia, Tajikistan, Azerbaijan, Kuwait, Afghanistan, North Korea, Indonesia, Hong Kong, Nepal, Saudi Arabia, India, Turkey, Bangladesh

European Countries : France, Sweden, Belarus, Bulgaria, Ukraine, Ireland, Switzerland, Spain, Italy, Greece, Slovakia, Finland, Denmark, Poland, Netherlands, Serbia, Belgium, Austria, Germany, United Kingdom, Portugal, Hungary, Czech Republic, Romania, Russia, Norway

African Countries : South Africa, Zimbabwe, Burundi, Senegal, Botswana, Comoros Nigeria, Egypt, Libya, Liberia, Malawi, Morocco, Rwanda, Niger, Mali, Benin, Zambia, Mauritius, Kenya, Eritrea, Tanzania, Gabon, Ghana, Mauritania, Cameroon, Algeria, Angola, Namibia, Togo, Uganda, Madagascar, Swaziland, Ethiopia, Cape Tunisia, Verde, Chad, Guinea

South America : Argentina, Brazil, Ecuador, Colombia, Bolivia, Venezuela, Chile, Peru

Middle East : Bahrain, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Turkey, Kuwait, United Arab Emirates, Yemen, Lebanon, Jordan, Israel, Cyprus, Egypt, Oman