Quick Contact

Home > Transformers >Current Transformers

Current Transformers

Current Transformers

Current Electric Transformers are one of the most in demand thing on offer as part of our product catalogue. We offer technologically advanced Current Transformers that are designed and developed at our in house innovation center. During the production process, we use industrial grade materials and superior quality spares to give our Current Transformers an edge over the other similar products available in the market. Widely used to control the flow of electricity in different commercial, industrial as well as residential applications; our Current Transformers meet nationally followed and internationally prescribed performance guidelines. Furthermore, we also subject them to strict quality checks to ensure they are flawless and ready for use when they reach customers.


  • Highly durable
  • Unique design
  • Equipped with latest technology
  • Easy to install, maintain and operate
  • Exceptional performance

Our Main Market for export of Current Transformers

Indian States : Chhattisgarh, Nagaland, Madhya Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh, Punjab, Sikkim, Karnataka, Mizoram, Maharashtra, Jammu and Kashmir, West Bengal, Gujarat, Andhra Pradesh, Jharkhand, Assam, Rajasthan, Manipur, Tamil Nadu, Tripura, Himachal Pradesh, Goa, Bihar, Arunachal Pradesh, Meghalaya, Uttarakhand, Kerala, Haryana

Asian Countries: South Korea, North Korea, Nepal, Azerbaijan, Uzbekistan, Jordan, Saudi Arabia, Maldives, Israel, Cyprus, Cambodia, Pakistan, Malaysia, Lebanon, Thailand, Singapore, Laos, Brunei, India, Myanmar, Bahrain, Tajikistan, Bhutan, Vietnam, Philippines, Bangladesh, Taiwan, Qatar, Sri Lanka, Indonesia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Yemen, Hong Kong, Kuwait, Japan, Mongolia, Armenia, Georgia, Afghanistan, Oman,

European Countries : Greece, Russia, Denmark, France, Norway, Hungary, Portugal, Italy, United Kingdom, Ireland, Austria, Belgium, Finland, Netherlands, Spain, Czech Republic, Romania, Belarus, Germany, Bulgaria, Serbia, Sweden, Slovakia, Ukraine, Switzerland, Poland

African Countries : Eritrea, Cape Tunisia, Gabon, Senegal, Zimbabwe, Mali, Morocco, Algeria, Liberia, Verde, Uganda, Namibia, Ethiopia, Malawi, Rwanda, Swaziland, Comoros Togo, Libya, Ghana, Zambia, Mauritania, Benin, Niger, Chad, Guinea, Egypt, South Africa, Cameroon, Madagascar, Burundi, Kenya, Botswana, Mauritius, Angola, Nigeria, Tanzania

South America : Peru, Chile, Argentina, Colombia, Ecuador, Brazil, Bolivia, Venezuela

Middle East : Qatar, Kuwait, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Yemen, Saudi Arabia, Egypt, Bahrain, Jordan, Israel, Lebanon, Cyprus, Oman