Quick Contact

Home > Chemical Earthing >Conventional Earthing

Conventional Earthing

Conventional Earthing

Brilltech is one of the pioneers in the field of electrical accessories and safety components and as part of its product range it offers highly efficientConventional Earthing Rods. Manufactured using industrial grade materials and moulded using high tech machines; our Conventional Electrical Earthing Solutions are fail proof and sure to keep your electrical setup completely safe and sound. Available in variety of sizes, forms and shapes; our Conventional Earthing Rods have found applications in different industrial and commercial setups. We also subject our Conventional Earthing Rods to strict quality checks at multiple points in our production process to ensure our product meets international quality norms. Our Electrical Earthing solutions are checked on basis of different parameters like durability, high tensile strength and any kind of manufacturing defects. Furthermore, our capacity to offer bulk delivery of products has helped us cement our Kenya,Nigeria,Qatar,Zealand,Taiwan among the topmost Conventional Earthing Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers from India.


  • Made from industrial grade materials
  • Checked for quality at par with international standards
  • Low maintenance
  • Great electrical conductivity
  • Competitive pricing

Widely used in

  • Electrical/Electronic M/C Required Grounding
  • Maintenance free Earthing
  • Captive Power Plants
  • Tele Communications solutions
  • Electrical industries

Our Main Market for export of Conventional Earthing

Indian States : Karnataka, Gujarat, Goa, Nagaland, Tamil Nadu, West Bengal, Assam, Andhra Pradesh, Kerala, Jammu and Kashmir, Madhya Pradesh, Meghalaya, Tripura, Arunachal Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Mizoram, Punjab, Uttarakhand, Bihar, Sikkim, Himachal Pradesh, Maharashtra, Rajasthan, Jharkhand, Manipur, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh

Asian Countries: Afghanistan, Israel, Mongolia, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, Laos, Nepal, Vietnam, Maldives, Georgia, Azerbaijan, Bhutan, Indonesia, Yemen, Uzbekistan, North Korea, Bahrain, Armenia, Lebanon, Taiwan, Sri Lanka, Cambodia, Singapore, Cyprus, Brunei, Myanmar, Japan, Qatar, Oman, Philippines, Turkey, South Korea, Tajikistan, India, Malaysia, Jordan, Saudi Arabia, Hong Kong, Bangladesh, Thailand, Pakistan

European Countries : France, Romania, Russia, Belgium, Ireland, Finland, Switzerland, Slovakia, Spain, Germany, Denmark, Poland, Bulgaria, Austria, Netherlands, Sweden, Italy, Portugal, Belarus, Hungary, Serbia, Norway, Czech Republic, Greece, United Kingdom, Ukraine

African Countries : Togo, Swaziland, Mali, Mauritius, Ghana, Zimbabwe, Eritrea, Algeria, Cape Tunisia, Morocco, Botswana, Mauritania, Zambia, Kenya, Angola, Cameroon, Libya, Tanzania, Rwanda, Senegal, Guinea, Chad, Niger, Ethiopia, Namibia, Egypt, Malawi, South Africa, Liberia, Verde, Madagascar, Uganda, Gabon, Comoros Nigeria, Benin, Burundi

South America : Chile, Brazil, Argentina, Colombia, Venezuela, Ecuador, Bolivia, Peru

Middle East : , Lebanon, United Arab Emirates, Cyprus, Qatar, Oman, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Israel, Egypt, Bahrain, Jordan, Turkey, Yemen