Quick Contact

Home > Transformers >Cast Resin Transformers

Cast Resin Transformers

Cast Resin Transformers

We are listed among the top most Cast Resin Transformer Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters based in India. We offer technologically advanced Cast Resin Transformers that are designed in such unique manner that they offer exceptional performance. We use industrial grade materials and excellent quality electronic spares to produce these advanced Cast Resin Power Transformers. We also keep several other factors into consideration to ensure that our Transformers are the best ones available in the market. These include using latest technology, adding exceptional functionality like moisture resistibility, high insulation factor, easy to install maintain and operate nature as well as many others. The demand for such transformers has grown over the years and Kenya,Nigeria,Qatar,Zealand,Taiwand us among the elite group of Cast Resin Dry Type Transformer Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporters from India.


  • Impulse Strength
  • No Maintenance Required
  • Saving In Space
  • No Leakage Or Pilferage Of Oil
  • Eco-Friendly
  • Hardly Inflammable & Self Extinguishing
  • Resistant Against Temperature Fluctuation
  • Saving In Civil Work Cost And LT Cables
  • Free Of Partial Discharges
  • Moisture Proof
  • Short Circuit Strength
  • Immediate Switch On

Widely used in

  • Electric grid to convert voltages
  • Board ships or off shore platforms
  • Solar farms
  • Wind farms
  • Wide range of infrastructure, commercial, and residential developments
  • Wide range of industrial applications to deliver power to drive electric motors
  • Manufacturers to deliver power to polycrystalline manufacturing facilities
  • Subways and light rail systems to deliver power to rail electrification systems
  • Power plants to deliver power to the excitation systems for electric generators

Our Main Market for export of Cast Resin Transformers

Indian States : Uttar Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh, Punjab, Gujarat, Tamil Nadu, Jharkhand, Bihar, Uttarakhand, Maharashtra, Tripura, Sikkim, Chhattisgarh, Goa, Meghalaya, Assam, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu and Kashmir, Karnataka, Kerala, Arunachal Pradesh, Nagaland, Andhra Pradesh, Haryana, Rajasthan, West Bengal, Mizoram, Manipur

Asian Countries: Armenia, Turkey, Japan, Bangladesh, Oman, Vietnam, Uzbekistan, India, Tajikistan, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Yemen, Georgia, Azerbaijan, Lebanon, Indonesia, Singapore, Mongolia, Israel, Laos, Nepal, Kuwait, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Sri Lanka, Bahrain, Myanmar, Philippines, Cyprus, Qatar, Thailand, Jordan, Cambodia, Maldives, Brunei, Bhutan, North Korea, South Korea, Afghanistan, Malaysia, Pakistan,

European Countries : Switzerland, Finland, Denmark, Czech Republic, Norway, Bulgaria, Italy, Poland, Belarus, Ireland, Spain, Portugal, Hungary, Belgium, Serbia, Netherlands, Greece, Russia, Ukraine, Germany, Romania, France, Austria, Slovakia, Sweden, United Kingdom

African Countries : Eritrea, Cape Tunisia, Gabon, Senegal, Zimbabwe, Mali, Morocco, Algeria, Liberia, Verde, Uganda, Namibia, Ethiopia, Malawi, Rwanda, Swaziland, Comoros Togo, Libya, Ghana, Zambia, Mauritania, Benin, Niger, Chad, Guinea, Egypt, South Africa, Cameroon, Madagascar, Burundi, Kenya, Botswana, Mauritius, Angola, Nigeria, Tanzania

South America : Peru, Chile, Argentina, Colombia, Ecuador, Brazil, Bolivia, Venezuela

Middle East : Qatar, Kuwait, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Yemen, Saudi Arabia, Egypt, Bahrain, Jordan, Israel, Lebanon, Cyprus, Oman